Menu

Location

Primary Location

300 Hickman Rd Ste 101

Charlottesville, VA 22911 US

(434) 973-2520

Monday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Reviews

Cheryl
9/15/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful dental practice with highly skilled people working there! I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his team! They are really good at what they do!
Maria
9/14/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I cannot be more grateful for the good care I receive.
Sarah
8/23/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful experience after not being to the dentist in a while!
Shawn
8/19/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome team and service!
Geraldine
8/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 The Best!
Sheila
8/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 From the front reception staff, to the dental hygienist/assistant, to the DDS I received friendly, caring, professionally service..
Barbara
8/10/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Perfect as always! Great staff and awesome Dr
Wanda
8/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I did not feel like the ladies at the front desk were very friendly.
Paul
8/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Anna, my hygienist, always is professional and efficient as well as friendly.
John
8/2/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Saw me same day I called with a problem.
Barrett
7/27/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Very personal and caring staff who truly work to see that you have a good experience. Always a pleasant experience all things considered.
Harvel
7/26/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great team, friendly and professional.
Richard
7/12/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and his staff are great. I highly recommend.
Lois
6/28/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Will the bathroom be upgraded soon? The current state of the bathroom is very off-putting and doesn’t do justice to the practice.
Michael
6/24/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Very pleasant experience.
Marilyn
6/24/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was so nice! The dentist is a great guy! Highly recommend!
Edward
6/23/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I did not appreciate that after being a patient for 17 years plus that the billing person would question my ability to pay for your services and to be told that “we expect payment in full before or on your next visit”. I have never failed to pay my bill and I have been a loyal patient to this dental office due to the good dental care my family receives from the dentist. I did not appreciate the way she spoke to me and she could have chosen her words more appropriately. It was very offensive to me.
Roland
6/22/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Nicki and Amber were wonderful as always.
Patricio
6/17/2022
1 2 3 4 5 There is nothing to complain, but a lot to admire from everyone in the office, they really understand the “customer focus” concepts.
Peter
6/15/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly, fast, clean. Great visit
Mark
6/14/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Always great service. Please note change of e-mail below.
Larry
6/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Dentist was nice. Explained things to me and gave me options
Elizabeth
6/7/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasue to come in
Jane
6/3/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I have been a patient here for many years and have always been satisfied with the service they provide. The dentists' and their assistants are friendly, supportive when needed and focus on gentle and thorough care.
Beverly
5/28/2022
1 2 3 4 5 ? My husband would like to make an appointment with you but you will not accept his UHC PPO insurance
Karin
5/20/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I am delighted with the entire office visit from the time I arrive until when I leave. The care and caring are excellent. Good job and yes, I do refer this practice to my friends.
Glenn
5/20/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I never liked going to the dentist when I was younger. I always felt uncomfortable trying to sit still while they worked. However, I always feel comfortable and relaxed with Dr. Jordan and Dr. Parker. Everything is explained in a way that makes it easy to understand so I never feel like I'm in the dark and the team always answers my questions. It never feels like I'm being rushed out the door and I greatly appreciate it.
Louis
5/20/2022
1 2 3 4 5 The best!
Sheila
5/19/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Very pleasant, friendly staff from the beginning process of setting up an appointment.. Knowledge of my insurance coverage and co-pays.. I felt very comfortable from my encounter with the front office staff, my hygienist was excellent y, knowledgeable and very patient friendly.. Dr. Jordan stopped in to introduce himself, which is very important to me..
Julie
5/13/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming to Dr. Parker for 15 years now and he is the best!! I have anxiety about having dental work done and Dr Parker has a gift at putting your fears and anxiety to rest. He and all of his staff are very professional and so nice. Would not go anywhere else!!!!
James
5/13/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Anna is awesome and Dr. Jordan is really helpful. A good team!
Barbara
5/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great service...
David
5/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent
Peter
5/10/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great service, everyone cares.
Chad
4/26/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Ana, my hygienist was great.
Jean
4/22/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Best dental practice in Charlottesville, and I’ve lived here many years and been to several. No hesitation in recommending it to others. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Elaine
4/20/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I have been going to Dr. Parker for years. The care is excellent and the staff is responsive to my needs and concerns.
John
4/20/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I’m coming from northern Virginia and Charlottesville is a little different in terms of the overall look of commercial anything, offices and so on. So, the office and equipment looked a little dated. I was a little taken aback by the X-rays. I don’t remember sitting for that many shots. It seemed to take a long time and I was concerned, quite honestly, about getting that much. I seem to recall it was much faster and much less invasive in the past. The look of the place and that experience makes me feel a little cautious.
Marsha
4/15/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is friendly and professional.
Kristin
4/15/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you!!
Cornelia
4/14/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Always professional, courteous & never encountered any problems !
Geraldine
4/14/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and his staff are the best!
Matthew
4/13/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent and friendly service!
Amy
4/7/2022
1 2 3 4 5 All staff is friendly & treatment is thorough. Very personal touch that everyone knows your name!
Paul
4/6/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent freindly and prompt service. I know I am in good professional hands.
Richard
4/5/2022
1 2 3 4 5 High expectations. Successfully accomplished !
Peter
4/5/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly ! Great service! Clean. Greeted with a smile. Dr Parker was super and caring! Will return with a smile. Thank you!
David
4/1/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent
Brian
3/23/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I'm 62 years old, and my experience at Dr. Parker's office has been the best I have ever had. Quick, high competent dentistry, very pleasant staff. I dont have that dread I used to feel whenever I had to go to the dentist.
Ann
3/23/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional
Stavros
3/22/2022
1 2 3 4 5 It helps that I have a fairly clean bill of dental health currently, but your approach has turned my dental phobia into me looking forward to going to the dentist. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist before. Well done!
Suzanne
3/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Many years of great service here. Great staff!
Alexander
3/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I've been coming to your office since 2011 and am very happy with the location, office and staff. Amber usually handles my cleanings and she is great. I have recommended your office to many people over the years.
Sherab
3/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Everybody’s very friendly and easy to talk to. I am happy with my Dr. Jeremy Jordan who’s didn’t mind returning the incorrect impression of my crown twice so that the money I paid will be served well with a good fitting crown which I got on March 9. Everyone in the office are very knowledgeable and helpful that they clearly tell me what is covered by my insurance and what’s not.
Cheryl
3/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great dental office that offers high quality service! Friendly and professional staff. Easy to get there with plenty of parking!
Trew
3/4/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you for excellent care nd service
Andrea
3/4/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I noticed that the window sill in the operatory was dusty. I would expect that the rooms would be thoroughly cleaned, especially these times.
Brenda
3/2/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Have been going to this office for years--moved to this location from Hydraulic office. Very much satisfied!!!
Paul
3/1/2022
1 2 3 4 5 As usual, the service from Anna Smallwood was professional and she laughed at my corny jokes.
Katherine
2/26/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I am very thankful I found Dr. Parker. I am always comfortable and all questions are addressed by both the technician and the dentist.
Faye
2/22/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I am very pleased with this office and the dentist and office people
Holland
2/18/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Top notch
Kimberly
2/17/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasure at Dr. Parker's office and Anna is great!
Jacqueline
2/16/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I have already recommended this office and dentist to many of my friends! Love them.
Benita
2/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 The people are always nice and the service is great!
Jacqueline
2/11/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Amber is awesome as always! Love coming here
Lisa
2/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I recommend this practice to everyone
Jean
2/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Best dental care I’ve ever had. I feel recognized and appreciated with every contact, whether by phone or in person. Office and dental staff are consistently friendly, welcoming, reassuring, and efficient. Chairside care is prompt, gentle, reassuring, and thorough. Dr Parker is friendly, kind, and very informative in explaining procedures, alternatives, costs, and any concerns of the patient. Office staff are always helpful and have made many suggestions over the years that have saved me money and worry. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, as they are the best.
Mark
2/9/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Professional techs
Andrew
2/5/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Nothing at this time
John
2/4/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Amber is very personable!
Gary2022
2/1/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great practice as a whole. Staff and facility are very good.
Tamala
1/29/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker is an amazing dentist! He’s friendly and professional! He’s engaging with his clients about their lives as well as making sure he answers any dental issues that arise. Anna is a spectacular hygienist! She’s gentle and thorough. Wonderful dentist office all around from coming in to the reception to checking out! Great staff and very friendly!
Hannah
1/25/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome as always!
Carol
1/22/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Great service
Patricia
1/21/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Receptionist, hygienist, assistant & Dr Jordan were great. I appreciated Dr Jordan’s concern that I be comfortable.
R.
1/19/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Best dental office in Virginia. Dr, Parker is the best along with his staff.
John
1/15/2022
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent service in all respects.
James
1/13/2022
1 2 3 4 5 The team did a wonderful job both technically and personally.
Maria
1/13/2022
1 2 3 4 5 I always feel welcomed and am always treated with respect.
Raman
12/30/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is always friendly and cleaning goes smoothly. Options are always clearly explained when I need additional care.
Rachel
12/24/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I have been a patient of Dr Parker’s for several years. I believe Dr Parker and his staff are the best in terms of quality care convenience, but most importantly in creating a welcoming, caring, and compassionate environment for their patients.
Carol
12/22/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is welcoming and helpful and cheerful. I love how Dr Parker tells me what he is doing during the procedures. In addition, Dr Parker takes time to answer my questions thoroughly which I really appreciate. All of this helps to keep the anxiety low for me. I have already been recommending this office.
Sudha
12/21/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was great! View of mountains was amazing.
Mary
12/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Always a friendly staff. Very clean. Would definitely recommend to others!
Mark
12/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 As always. Top notch.
Andrew
12/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 10/10 the best
Peter
12/8/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent visit! Greeted by friendly staff. Little wait very clean everywhere Staff and Dr Parker kept me informed of what they were doing. Great office! Highly recommended! Thank you!!
Cornelia
12/8/2021
1 2 3 4 5 As always- well done!
Pam
12/8/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Anna was friendly, professional and thorough, when cleaning my teeth.
Amanda
12/1/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I did not appreciate the lack of mask mandate for patients, I felt uncomfortable in the waiting room. My hygienist was amazing. First painless x-ray experience!
Elizabeth
11/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Your office has been great to me for many years, and I always know I will get great service and a friendly atmosphere when I'm there.
John
11/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great caregivers. Great care,
David
11/12/2021
1 2 3 4 5 No issues
Donna
11/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everytime I come in, everyone is always nice, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and the office is clean. Having worked in doctor offices in the past, I know how important impressions play a key role into referrals and non referrals. After loosing a filling, I was gotten into the office in 2 days and scheduled to begin work on a crown in one week.
Patricia
11/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and Efficient
James
11/5/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The team is quite good. Anna is efficient, friendly and effective during cleaning. Overall, very happy with the practice!
Shirley
11/3/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Brenda was my hygienist and she did an excellent job.
Joseph
10/28/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Emergency visit- scheduled quickly - handled professionally
Peter
10/27/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great, friendly staff and dentist! Everyone acted like they were there for me! Outstanding. !!
Elaine
10/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker is great. He listens to concerns well and is does really good work. I have been a patient for years and have never had a bad experience.
Kristin
10/12/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you!!
Maria
10/12/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great office atmosphere.
Tatina
10/8/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Richard Parker. He was very kind and gave me professional help.His assistants also showed me maximum attention.Thank you very much.
Gary2022
10/7/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you all for the excellent and compassionate care.
Richard
10/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent experience once again. No longer fearfilled �� ����
Patti
10/5/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome as always��
Margaret
10/1/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I love going to see Anna and Dr. Jordan, they are always so friendly and make dentist visits enjoyable.
Luzia2021
9/30/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr Jordan did an outstanding job not only dealing with my mother but adjusting her dental work. He was friendly, attentive, and ensured that the adjustments solved her issues.
David
9/28/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent service.
Phyllis
9/24/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The filling in my front tooth is almost invisible Thanks
Stavros
9/21/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I look forward to my visits with you. Wow!
Lori
9/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Whenever anyone asks me for a recommendation for a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Jordan. He is thorough and does wonderful work. He gives me options when possible for what is going on with my teeth which I appreciate. Also, I always tell people about the wonderful staff and dental hygienists in this dental practice-reliably excellent in every way. Plus the setting is very relaxing for having your dental work done! Highly recommended!
Catherine
9/15/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I have gone to this office for quite a few years and have always been happy with my care and feel that appropriate care is given. The doctor looks at options and doesn't push for radical or fast approach, but a comprehensive treatment.
Jean
9/14/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, efficient, and helpful. Procedures are carried out gently and with maximum attention to patient comfort and reassurance. Dr. Parker explains everything including treatment alternatives and possible outcomes. Facilities are sparkling clean and comfortable. This is the best dental practice I have ever experienced. That’s why I have been a loyal client for years now and have recommended them to family and friends.
Claudine
9/9/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I love your office! It is very friendly and kind.
Frederick
9/1/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker is straight forward clear and to the point, but what makes his practice so brilliant is the staff he chooses to surround himself with. Every one of them are schooled in their own discipline to be able to run their own "micro-business" yet put together they become instruments in a "dental orchestra" making soothing music any patient can appreciate.
Glenn
8/23/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I always enjoy my dentist appointments and I highly recommend your office to all of my friends and family. Everything rolls so smoothly and efficiently every time I visit. I also get great answers to my questions that aren't just a few words. This is one of those places I could just hang out and chat because everyone is so friendly.
Joy
8/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you for getting me in!
Paul
8/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Very freindly and professional people.
Mike
8/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Anna always does a great job..
Paul
8/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great atmosphere! Every step was explained in detail. All questions answered!
Lisa
8/9/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great office, great location, awesome staff
Michael
8/7/2021
1 2 3 4 5 great staff
Luzia2021
8/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 After 2-3 appointments to fine tune the fitting for my dentures, they arrived way too big. The dentist fiddled with them 1/2 hr then decided to send them back to the lab for a reline. For new dentures, they shouldn't have to be relined nor use fixadent so that they stay in place. Very disappointed with the whole process!
Brian
8/4/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I was a first time patient, came early to fill out paperwork, and wasn’t taken back for another 15+ minutes after my appointment time, so spent 30+ minutes in the waiting room. After I expressed my concern to staff they did seem to expedite my service to get me finished and on my way timely, so I did appreciate that.
Ann
8/4/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and his staff are professional, compassionate and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
Mark
8/3/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Staff is knowledgeable & heipful. Dentist in s thorough.
Patricia
7/28/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and Efficient
Lucy
7/21/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The view and music is nice it help you to relax. The doctors and staff are friendly and knowledge.
Michael
7/16/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome staff. Got me in quick & as new patient for tooth pain. Helped me get what I needed done quickly.
Brenda
7/14/2021
1 2 3 4 5 My dental hygienist was just ok. Because I have had 3 oral surgeries on my gums I know what it feels like to have my gums (for lack of the correct terminology) checked every three months. This hygienist had no idea how to measure how my gums were holding up. In the middle of my cleaning Dr. Parker came in to check my teeth and gum health. After his exam my hygienist quickly finished "cleaning" my teeth and I was done. Total time with the hygienist was 35 minutes. I request that she not clean my teeth again.
Faye
7/13/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent in every way.
Cornelia
7/3/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Always professional, courteous service throughout the years !
Angela
6/25/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I have always enjoyed the service and respect from all!
Debra
6/23/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I love coming to this dentist office. I love my dental hygienist whom is leaving... So sad! Hopefully I will get someone who is as gentle and kind!
James
6/23/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I am very happy with the care given. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist.
Barrett
6/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The office is nice but the decor has not been updated since I started there. Thankfully the large picture windows offer an amazing view to the south once you are in an exam room.
Raman
6/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 A very professional group.
Brian
6/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I had to have a crown removed and replaced. While not a fun thing to have done, Dr. Jordan was great.
Elijah
6/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley still deserves a raise!
Lorna
6/16/2021
1 2 3 4 5 everyone is always friendly and neat. Like the service I receive every time go in.
Susan
6/16/2021
1 2 3 4 5 5 stars! ( The 5th star won't turn yellow/gold!)
Maria-Ines
6/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is the best hygienist I have had in my 19 years as a patient in this practice.
Mary
6/8/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent staff! Very friendly. I have recommended you to all my friends
Patricia
6/2/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The staff is friendly and professional, from the reception staff to the hygienist to the dentist. Thank you for a great appointment!
Patricio
5/25/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great service from everyone involved
John
5/23/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Super!
Pam
5/20/2021
1 2 3 4 5 As always, my experience was great! I am sad that Ashley will no longer be at the practice.
Natalie
5/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was very nice. The receptionist was very helpful and understanding. My hygienist, Anna, was kind and walked me through things which helped with my anxiety surrounding coming to the dentist. Dr. Parker was also great and made sure to answer all of my questions. The only thing I would recommend is to have all of the staff wear name tags. There was no name plate on the front desk for the receptionist nor was there a name tag so I didn’t catch her name.
Christopher
5/15/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome as always!
R.
5/12/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and staff are simply the best. I have referred several friends and co-workers to Dr. Parker and they all feel the same way. Dr. Parker and his staff are what I believe should be the gold standard for a dentist, staff and office. Go Steelers.
Louis
5/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I drive 40 minutes to Dr. Parker's office instead of one closer to home because it is simply the best and I am grateful for the super friendly and efficient care I receive there.
Autumn
5/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 You make dental visits easy and pleasant.
Robert
5/4/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dental hygienist was great
Cassandra
4/27/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great Office! Great Staff! Always a friendly smile. I have never had an issue with this office.
Barbara
4/21/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and his staff are always friendly and they do a great job!!!!
Thomas2021
4/21/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is hands down the kindest and most pleasurable dentist I've had. He's also very knowledgeable and professional, which puts me at ease and allows me to trust his guidance.
Natasha
4/20/2021
1 2 3 4 5 The customer service was amazing, the dentist addressed all of my concerns and my teeth feel and look great. This was my first visit and I will most definitely be returning
Jennifer
4/14/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming to this dentist office for many years. The genuine and caring service puts me at ease. I feel like part of the Parker dentistry family!
Margaret
4/13/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Very friendly staff
William
4/13/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Live my dentist!
Aubrey
4/7/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I rely on and trust that I get great service
Kristin
4/7/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Thank uou
Elizabeth
4/1/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent dental office with kind, well trained professionals. Highly recommend.
Shawn
4/1/2021
1 2 3 4 5 As usual. Excellent service and professionalism in all areas.
Annette
3/31/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Love my clean teeth great job
Frederick
3/31/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional dentist AND staff. I like it there.
Jane
3/30/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I love the friendliness of knowledge of the staff. Its always a pleasure to visit and they take great care of my oral health
Paul
3/26/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Very friendly, efficient and professional team. I would highly recommend them to my freinds and family.
Catherine
3/23/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I feel like I always get good care here. I trust the dental care judgement here. He does not push care that is not warranted. Have gone to this practice for years because of this trust!!! Staff very nice!
Joellen
3/20/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Anna is THE BEST hygienist (although they are all great!) and Dr. Parker and Dr. Jordan are downright nice people ... very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist so pleasurable!
Sarah2022
3/18/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley, my hygienist, and Dr. Jordan, were both extremely friendly and professional. I appreciate that Ashley made me so comfortable. HIGHLY recommend, and very happy to have found this practice!
Timothy
3/18/2021
1 2 3 4 5 All around, a very good experience!
Shirley
3/16/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashly is a marvelous hygienist.
Wanda
3/15/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is always happy and friendly and are always concerned about my dental health. And Ashley is the BEST
Elizabeth
3/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 First visit— everyone was very nice and welcoming. My hygienist was Amber and she was terrific. Explained everything well snd let me know what she was doing at all steps along the way. Also enjoyed meeting Dr. Jordan. Very kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen
3/4/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent in every way!!
Lisa
3/2/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great Dental Office. Anytime anyone asks me for a recommendation I never hesitate to share contact information for Dr Parker's office.
Susan
2/26/2021
1 2 3 4 5 They are very well set up for Covid protected environment, taking temperatures before entering, social distances observed (as best as can be don in a medical setting). Mine was an emergency call that was scheduled immediately and handled with courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
Maria
2/26/2021
1 2 3 4 5 My experience is always courteous and pleasant. Dr. Parker and his staff always treat me with consideration and I always feel heard and respected in their office.
Elizabeth
2/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 This is a top notch practice who shows they care about their patients and practice all safety/cleanliness measures. Highly recommend.
Rachel
2/18/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Very COVID safe. I spent no time in the lobby and the dental hygienist had on two masks.
Suzanne
2/17/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is a joy and I always appreciate her hard work. Dr. Parker is always friendly and professional and I have been coming to this practice before Dr. Parker took over.
Catherine
2/13/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I have gone to this office for many years and am VERY pleased with their care. I messed up on my appointment time and they were very understanding which was really nice. But bottom line I trust their care!
Jeffrey
2/10/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Absolutely amazing in every aspect from presentation of the office to the care provided by all staff members. I wouldn’t change one single thing about the care y’all provide. Thank you for being amazing.
Debra
2/9/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Best dental hygienist I have ever had! Love this dentist office!
Lisa
2/9/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Welcoming staff, friendly and prompt service. Highly recommend Dr. Jordan and hygienist Amber!
Paul
2/9/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Anna is a terrific hygienist, very professional and friendly.
Elijah
2/4/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley deserves a raise!
Barbara
1/31/2021
1 2 3 4 5 As always, Dr Parker and his staff were awesome! They are punctual, efficient and very professional. I have total trust that I will be taken care of and appropriate actions will be taken as necessary.
Glenn
1/31/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone in the office is very friendly and every accommodation was taken for COVID-19. I was very comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned and my examination. They always make sure that I'm okay, comfortable, and if I have any questions.
Dustin
1/29/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great Office & Ashley is Awesome!!
Stephen
1/29/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Always a very good experience -
Keith
1/26/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly, efficient
Kathryn
1/20/2021
1 2 3 4 5 I hope I wasn't ugly when I asked about my cancellation fee. All of you are wonderful, and Dr. Parker...you really are my favorite dentist!
Mark
1/19/2021
1 2 3 4 5 You guys are always Awesome! In one word...Family!!
Arden
1/13/2021
1 2 3 4 5 A year and a half journey to a replacement tooth is finally over! The support I received - whether answering questions or reassuring me that all was going to be okay and it wasn't the WORST THING - by all was exceptional and made me feel comfortable at every step. Thanks so much to everyone for helping me maintain healthy teeth!
Earl
1/12/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is the best! Even when I have to get X-rays
Ruth
1/11/2021
1 2 3 4 5 My dental visits are absolutely flawless from setting the appointment to the perfect dental work done on my teeth to the posting of my insurance. I have recommended this office to others; the most recent time was Friday, January 8. By coincidence I had been at the dental office on January 7 and was able to give a glowing recommendation to a co-worker.
Lisa
1/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 Great office, Great Staff... anytime anyone asks about Dentists I always tell they about you guys and highly recommend you
Pamela
1/6/2021
1 2 3 4 5 It is always a pleasant experience. My fear of the dentist is gone thanks to Dr. Parker and his staff.
Katharine
12/31/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Love this dentist!
Gracie
12/23/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Love Dr. Parker and his staff! They're all so professional and kind, and give excellent care.
John
12/22/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Great visit’
Tamala
12/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker is friendly, outgoing while remaining thorough and professional! Ashley is the absolutely the best dental hygienist! I have had her for years. She remembers our boys and we catch up every six months. She is so gentle while cleaning and chats along the way to help you stay relaxed. I can’t say enough positive about my dental team!! The office staff is amazing as well!
Barrett
12/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional, clearly covid-19 conscious demonstrated best practice.
Timothy
12/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Please keep Ashley gainfully employed! She is a major reason I come to this offer.
Jennifer
12/11/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I don't feel like there's an emphasis on preventative measures. I've been going to this office for years and there have been things that are not discussed until they become a substantial issue, requiring a more expensive repair.
Therese
12/9/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The office staff and dental team are always top-notch. I recommend them highly and, in fact, just recently referred a friend to them!
Sherab
12/8/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I absolutely love my dental clinic and my dentist Dr. Jorden and the tech I don’t remember her name are absolutely kind and detail oriented. Not only that Laura, the insurance verificationist is so knowledgeable and she let me take my gum Impression right away without having me make another appointment for this reason alone. During this Covid season, I trust their equipment 100%sanitized. Thank you again and again.
Christopher
12/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Best Dental operation in Charlottesville! Professional, neat, clean, friendly, efficient.
Melinda
12/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful, friendly and helpful team! Would, and have, recommend to everyone.
Brian
12/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I was able to book an appointment with one day's notice because of a cancellation. Unfortunately, I had a stroke this fall and am required to wait 6 months for dental procedures. However, the office was able to rebook my appointment and even offered some help with selecting dental insurance for next year.
Pam
11/25/2020
1 2 3 4 5 All of the office staff are great. Kudos to Ashley. She is awesome!
Theodore
11/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 As always my visit was on-time and fully met my expectations. Another excellent cleaning courtesy of Ashley. Much Appreciated.
Joseph
11/18/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Laura is the best!!!
Catherine
11/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I actually cancelled my visit as not needed.
Jean
11/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Outstanding customer service in every way, friendly staff, sparkling clean surroundings, every possible health precaution taken. I always get a full explanation of my dental status and any problems found from my dentist, and a detailed treatment plan. Billing specialist is very helpful and works with me when there is a big unexpected bill and appointment person has been so helpful when I had an emergency. I have recommended this practice to my friends and a family member has become a regular client. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Crystal
11/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you for getting me in for an emergency appointment the same day I called.
Joellen
11/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Parker and staff are simply the best!
Justin
11/7/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I always appreciate my time at this dentist office!
Amanda
11/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I was so pleased with my first appointment! This was a stark contrast from the office my family came from. Anna was superb and was able to quickly identify that my previous office sent someone else’s X-rays over!
Joseph
10/23/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley does and excellent job and makes you feel comfortable throughout.
Susan
10/18/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is always so nice and during the pandemic this was extra important to me...as well as all the cleaning and air filters to give me more confidence.
Margaret
10/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 We have appreciated the care we've received and the kindness of everyone in the office. We are moving and it will be difficult to find another dentist that matches the level of professionalism and service of your office. Thank you!
Thomas
10/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Best dentist I have been to! Highly recommend them!
Glenn
10/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I always feel comfortable and relaxed because I'm in good hands when I visit. Everyone is pleasant, professional and efficient. I have recommended your office to my family and friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work and stay safe during the pandemic.
Craig
10/6/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent and friendly staff.
Richard
10/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Very satisfied. First time visit
Elaine
9/30/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker’s office is always clean, the staff professional and friendly. Very careful with Covid precautions. Excellent work.
Debra
9/30/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I always feel very comfortable with this dentist office. Would never go anywhere else!
Trew
9/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you for all the ways you keep us healthy and for all the extra effort it takes to maintain during this difficult time.
Diane
9/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 You're the best! I recommend your practice at every opportunity.
Aubrey
9/18/2020
1 2 3 4 5 This visit met my expectations of how a visit to the dentist should be. My vocabulary is not large enough to describe my feelings about this.
Elizabeth
9/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Jordan is always thorough and happy to answer my questions. My hygienist, Ashley, is the absolute best! I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
Carlos
9/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome ��
Jane
8/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 It was fine and the clean as I expected it be. I am also very pleased that I have no pain after the procedure.
Harold
8/28/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Love my hygienist and the Grim Resper...he just needs a black hood now!
R.
8/26/2020
1 2 3 4 5 As always, the facility was clean and neat. The staff is always wonderful and Dr. Parker is just the best. Everyone always goes above and beyond.
Cheryl
8/25/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful experience every time that I have an appointment! Friendly and very professional staff. Going every 6-months helps to alleviate problems and catch any issues early. Highly recommend them!
Jacqueline2022
8/25/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I got there early and was taken right inside. Wonderful. Ashley is great and gave me a GREAT lunch recommendation which I took to heart and had a wonderful Spinach Salad on the Pedestrian Mall and a sinful dessert at Pie on 4th street. Everyone was friendly and efficient and managed to get all appointments set up with Dr. Kelly and follow-up/delivery on same day as appointment at UVA. I hope it is always this easy to manage.
Trew
8/25/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Mickie, Robin and Megan were all so friendly and helpful. At my age I have seen many, many dentists. Dr. Parker is very professional. He answered all my questions and I felt very well cared for. He is one of the best!
Amanda
8/21/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Best office I have ever been to!
Dylan
8/21/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Anna was incredible. She was friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable! So good at what she does.
Elizabeth
8/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely care about their patients!
Paul
8/18/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The professional service is consistently excellent. Anna, the hygienist (sorry, I don't know her last name), provides professional, fast and friendly service.
Katherine
8/14/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was friendly, answered my questions, and kept things clean. I had an enjoyable time and it was a great experience.
Pam
8/8/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and professional staff as well as very clean dental office.
Thomas2021
8/7/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Amber, my hygienist, was amazing. Very kind, very thorough. Dr. Jordan was incredibly kind and knowledgeable.
Jeremy
8/5/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker, Anna, and team have done a fantastic job making the office as safe and COVID-friendly as possible. During my most recent visit the staff, as always, was incredibly friendly and profession while providing high-quality care.
Elizabeth
8/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and the Dental Hygienist are friendly and so professional. Covid-10 was taken seriously and all precautions for patient/employee safety were obviously being taken. This is a great office in every aspect!
Leslie
7/31/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is the best! I always have a relaxing and reassuring experience at his office. Everyone who works there is friendly, knowledgeable and easy going.
Betty
7/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and Dr Jordan are both great!
Barbara
7/28/2020
1 2 3 4 5 This is the best dental office ever! They are professional and business like yet make you feel like part of a family. I feel so grateful to have found this practice after my dentist of 30 years retired.
Suzanne
7/24/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I was using this practice when it was Dr. Friedlander's and I have been seeing Dr. Parker ever since he took over the practice from Dr. Friedlander. Have been very happy with the service from both Dr. P and his staff.
Roland
7/24/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The hygenist did a great job. I do not like the dentist poking around my face. I have a MD that does that.
Ronald
7/22/2020
1 2 3 4 5 It's the best... all of the staff are great
Trew
7/21/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you
Sarah
7/15/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and his staff are second to none. Best dentist around!
Diane
7/15/2020
1 2 3 4 5 “Always a pleasure” seems an unusual reaction to a dental visit but it holds true here.
Glenn
7/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 This wasn't my first visit but everything still went smoothly even with the pandemic going on. I felt safe and I'm glad that I went to keep my mouth healthy. Great job everyone!
Cornelia
7/10/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasant experience & such professional courteous staff !
Jacqueline2022
7/3/2020
1 2 3 4 5 As a first visit during Covid-19, it certainly met safety protocols. If the quality of the dentistry is high, I will be more than pleased. So far, so good.
Lisa
7/2/2020
1 2 3 4 5 This is a great dental practice. I refer people all the time
Catherine
7/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I have gone to this practice for many years and have always been happy and comfortable with my experience. And I feel they have my needs and concerns foremostd!
Christopher
7/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 i was very pleased with the engagement of the staff and quality of care.
Charles
7/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 What can I say, everyone there is simply awesome!
David
6/24/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent service, as always!
Iesha
6/21/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The staff there are so kind and welcoming ALWAYS and Dr Parker is the BEST!!!!!!!
Dustin
6/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always An Excellent visit.
Mary
6/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF AND DENTAL..
Stephen
6/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 It was great to have Ashley as my technician!!
Sophia
6/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
James
6/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The visit was very safe and clean and I was promptly taken care of. Staff was friendly and engaging. I would recommend this Dental office to others.
Raman
6/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everything was great, especially considering the Covid-19 issues.
Sherry
6/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 As always I totally enjoyed my appointment and felt welcomed and well taken care of. My hygienist is so sweet and I love being a patient of Dr. Jordan's. They are both amazing people..
Corinne
6/10/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Our family has loved everything about your practice!!
Gracie
6/10/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful experience, as always! Everyone is so nice and professional and can't beat the mountain views. My teeth feel great. Thanks!
Barbara
6/9/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dealing with me is always a challenge because I am hearing impaired and read lips!!! So to say everyone went out of their way to help me would be an understatement..I lost a filling over the weekend and I received a call at 8:30 am Monday...saw Dr. Parker at 10:30 and was on my way by 11:30....Great service..as usual....
Brittney
6/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I refer all my family and friends to this office. The second I walk in I’m always greeted right away and they make me feel like I’m part of the team. They are honest, helpful and incredibly friendly each visit. Dr Parker is the best! His staff always makes sure I am happy with my results.
Sherab
6/3/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I absolutely love my dentist Dr. Jordan. I am even hapoy with the tech there. Very friendly. Felt happy to see the techs wearing Adequate PPE.
James
6/2/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Love this place.
Jeffrey
6/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I Always used to hate going to the dentist but y'all's office has changed my views. Ashley by far makes my experience to the dentist comfortable when I'm in a situation that I'm normally uncomfortable about. All the personnel in the office are kind/caring and it's greatly appreciated.
Maria
6/1/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I came to your office last week for the first time, stressed out about tooth pain, and worried about coming in due to COVID-19 because I am the primary caretaker for my elderly parents. Everyone was pleasant, efficient, professional, and it was incredibly impressive what the staff were doing to keep all the patients safe while providing care. Especially for being a first time patient, I was so grateful to be given an appointment that same day. I went home relieved on all fronts, and happy that I have found such a caring and professional dental office. What impressed me most was that Dr. Parker and his technician both assured me that there was no judgment at all about the state of my past dental work and health. I cannot tell you how much that meant to me. Thank you! Maria Teresa Perry
Barrett
5/30/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Highly professional and friendly, great quality and value. Smooth throughput. average to slightly below average use of advanced technologies and treatments.
Daniel
5/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Never disappointed, unlike watching the Buffalo Bills!
Sherry
5/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I have always had friendly, professional service from all of Dr Parker’s staff. However recently I was disappointed to learn there is no polishing after the cleaning/exam. I understand the reasoning but my favorite part of going to the dentist is tthat fresh, clean feeling and without the polish, I left my appointment feeling lackluster. Hopefully we’ll be back to normal by my next 6-month check-up.
Andrew
5/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent protocols during this strange time!
Cynthia
5/27/2020
1 2 3 4 5 miss the polishing of teeth as part of the cleaning....myabe a new way can be explored to keep everyone safe
Raymond
5/22/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thanks for your help!
Gene
5/21/2020
1 2 3 4 5 The office is one of the best I have ever been in. They always have a great good morning, or afternoon They always have a kind word for all that enter . They are are a friend to all who enter the office. I love them all.
Phyllis
5/20/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I have been thrilled with Dr. Parker. He is there in an emergency and does great work. He is skilled and gentle both.
Robert
5/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly, capable and positive. An outstanding dental experience.
Lynette
5/14/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I wasn't sure what to expect with covid19 But I felt they were doing what is expected for everyone's safety.
Cornelia
5/14/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always courteous, professional & understanding
Charles
5/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent as usual. Very personable, pleasant, and professional staff.
Melanie
5/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 They have excellent protocols in place for safety of clients during the Pandemic. I have no concerns about health risks for myself while being in the office even though ,due to the nature of the service ,one must be close to the technician or dentist. They are brave to continue helping people keep healthy during this time.
Christopher
5/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 We have been going to this office for about ten years and when Dr. Parker took over, it dramatically improved.
Linda2021
5/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Have a great amount of confidence in my dental technician, Ashley.
Julie
4/29/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker is the best even during these scary times. His professionalism and compassion for each and every patient is beyond expectations. I hate going to the dentist and I usually experience great anxiety but not with Dr. Parker. I trust this Dr and his staff. They truly care about each and every client and put any fears to rest. He is committed to every patient and doesn’t ever put profits before his patient. I can go on and on but if you want to have a wonderful experience and not fear going to the dentist this is your man. Respectful, professional and compassionate!! His staff is as well.
Autumn
3/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thanks for finding time to squeeze me in given the uncertainty.
Clifford
3/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Great service, always excellent.
William
3/10/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Might be time to,upgrade dental chairs
Dennis
3/6/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Receptionist was on a lunch break when I arrived.
Mike
3/4/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Top notch as usual.
Amy
2/28/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasure!
Stephen
2/25/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Anna, my hygienist this vist, was super!
Cheryl
2/24/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Great dental office! My oral health is so much healthier! I highly recommend this office!
Pam
2/19/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is the best hygienist. She takes the time to listen to issues and she is GREAT a cleaning my teeth (very thorough).
George
2/16/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Efficient!
Dana
2/15/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating and it was a pleasure to work with Amber and Dr. Jordan!
Lewis
2/15/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Totally number 1
Doris
2/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 My mother was cared for with patience and so much compassion. Wonderful experience!!!
Joyce
2/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan and the technician went out of their way to take care of me and address my concerns. Very professional and personable. Would most highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Gene
2/13/2020
1 2 3 4 5 It is the best office that I have ever been in. It is clean and the people are the best that I have ever worked with.
Erika
2/12/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is the best!!!
Kimberly
2/6/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Always have a nice experience at Dr. Parker's office and get in and out quickly.
Veronica
2/5/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I was very disappointed that Dr. Parker was not in the office for my appointment, and no one told me about this until after my cleaning was done. My understanding is this was not an unforeseen situation due to emergency, but simply that Dr. Parker is following ADA guidelines that it's only necessary to examine a patient's mouth every 10 months, not 6. We have noticed during my and my family members' appointments over the past few years that the dentists seem to be spending less time actually in the exam room checking our teeth, but I never thought the dentist wouldn't be there at all for a regular appointment. I think I should have been told the 2 times someone called to remind me of the appointment that, contrary to what I made the appointment for, they would only be providing the hygienist part of the services and not the dentist part. They should have offered to reschedule if this wasn't acceptable to me. While the hygienists are great, seeing my regular dentist is essential.
Diane
1/31/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Love youze guys. A note about this survey (since I'm an instinctive copyeditor): the last question's answers don't fit with the available responses. It's also a duplicate of question 5. You could move question 5 to the end and eliminate the last one. Then your survey would be perfect! Love, Jack and Diane
Regina
1/30/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I visited the Pantops office at my hubby's recommendation. I am SUPER NERVOUS about dental visits, but my hygienist Anna, was awesome and extremely patient. I saw Dr. Jordan and he has a way about him that puts you immediately on edge. I told my daughter about them and I hope she will give them a try. The office administrators were awesome as well. Answered all of my questions! While I never look forward to going to the dentist, I really liked this practice very much. My hubby has been telling me for years to check them out.
Janet
1/30/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Great,
Douglas
1/28/2020
1 2 3 4 5 I rate the office an A+.
Elizabeth
1/27/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and each of the staff members are the epitome of professionalism and caring. I am very lucky to have them as my dental providers.
Betty
1/24/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Thumbs up for Dr. Jordan and Dr. Parker!
Margaret
1/22/2020
1 2 3 4 5 This visit was my first dental visit that I actually enjoyed! I have shared your contact information with several people already and look forward to returning as needed.
Tabatha
1/17/2020
1 2 3 4 5 Amazing dentists and amazing staff!!
Phyllis
1/8/2020
1 2 3 4 5 thank you for your professionalism
12/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent experience! All staff professional, courteous, and skilled! Dr. Parker communicates and is a patient advocate. As a nurse, I would highly recommend this dentist and staff!
Kenneth
12/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 It's hard to believe I am saying this but I actually enjoy visiting Dr. Parker's office. Not many people enjoy going to the dentist. He and his staff make the experience relaxing. I also appreciate the candor in their approach. Never pressing for additional services when they are not warranted. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Parker and his staff to family, friends and co-workers.
James
12/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker is the best I can recall in my 40 plus year of dental visits. I'm especially impressed with his ability to repair dental problems such a crowns, bridges, filling, etc. rather than replace them (which is much more expensive, and stressful (pain!). He really knows his stuff and is very sensitive to minimizing patient's pain!! I also can't say enough about his hygienist, Ashley. She is both efficient and painless (Very important to me!). She is also bright and cheerful which is much appreciated, especially in early morning appointments. I can't say that I have ever looked forward to dental appointments, but the Parker team keeps my teeth clean and my stress level low. That's about as good as it gets.l
Glenn
12/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I always recommend Richard A Parker DDS PLC whenever I can and I couldn't imagine seeing another dentist. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. It makes the whole process go so much smoother and I never leave with unanswered questions.
David
12/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Absolutely top notch staff, very professional and friendly too!
Mary
12/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5 OVERALL--EXCELLENT IN SERVICES....
Stephen
12/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent experience!!
Brianna
12/4/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I called freaking out about my gums this morning, and they got me into the office that same day! The hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and the dentist is always amazing. I always feel comfortable going there and refuse to go to any other dentist!! They’re amazing.
Tracy
11/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 As always, the best ever!
Jeremy
11/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff. Minimal wait to see hygienist who was very friendly, gentle and thorough.
Gene
11/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The office was so nice and clean, and better than beeing at home
Mark
11/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always good.
Susan
11/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Good magazine choices, Pleasant
John
11/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Exceptional practice. I like to visit the dentist!
Cathy
11/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming here for a decade or more. It has always been a friendly place, but on today's visit it seemed that all of us were greeted like old friends coming in for a house party rather than a dental visit. As I was lying in the chair I could hear others come in and each one was greeted with such enthusiasm. Ashley my hygienist and I have been working together for a while and we also ways catch up between rinses. She has such a great sense of humor.
Betty
11/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan and Dr. Parker are the best!
James
10/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been going there for 12 years and have been very happy with the service.
Amanda
10/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a great experience!
Elise
10/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and the staff in the office are so kind and really put me at ease for an appointment I was very nervous about. They did an excellent job, and Dr. Parker was very patient with my questions and made me feel well cared for.
John
10/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The best!!
Dustin
10/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Great office, very friendly staff. Just Enjoy every visit with Ashely!!
Michael
10/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Top-notch cleaning as usual. Anna's work is fast and professional. I always look forward to my visits.
Stephen
10/8/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional in all aspects. My cleaning was thorough and very well done. Denise was excellent at her job.
Lynette
10/8/2019
1 2 3 4 5 All great people and friendly.
Alicia
9/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The hygienists are great with kids!
John
9/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming to this office for a number of years. I have nothing but good things to say. Ashleigh is a great hygienist too.
Pamela
9/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Fine. A problem did happen,but they took care of it promptly. Specifically, the temporary bridge which was supposed to be replaced in 2 MONTHS, broke and fell out after 2 days (had eaten only soft food). I was going away in two days, and was going to be gone for a month. They took me the next morning after it came out, and replaced the temporary bridge and secured it with better adhesive. Everybody seems friendly and competent.
Tabatha
9/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Theodore
9/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I've been coming to this dental office for years and am never disappointed by the quality of care. Ashley is a superb dental hygienist..
Arden
9/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Amazing experience for what I was sure was going to be not so great. It was cathartic - and I think...I think I enjoy the dentist? It's incredibly useful and interesting to understand what tis happening during the process - I appreciate Dr. Parker (and the team) explaining what was going on. Thanks so much for great service and dedication!
Glenn
9/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5 It is very friendly and professional, which made it very easy to relax. I would highly recommend Richard A Parker DDS PLC to everyone.
Raman
9/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a great experience.
Gloria
9/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I really like my dental office and it's staff. They set you at ease. I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
Jo
9/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The light above the PT chair looked dirty
Ralf
9/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Super. Amber did an excellent job! Thank you. Highly recommended the office everywhere!
Mary
9/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 This is a very friendly and efficient office. I trust them with my almost 7 decades old teeth.
Lydia
9/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore! Everyone in the office is great.
Daniel
8/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5 This was my first visit to a dentist since 2007. I am impressed by the thorough cleaning and care. I will definitely recommend
Cheryl
8/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful dental office! Great service and experienced staff! My appointments have always been enjoyable and my teeth look great!
Kimberly
8/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Staff was friendly and knowledgeable Very pleasant experience t for someone who is not a fan of the dentist’s office
Suzanne
8/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Very happy with this dentist and service thus far
Cecilia
8/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Staff was very friendly!
Christopher
8/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is great.
Kimberly
8/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasure, everyone is always so friendly.
Grant
8/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Mickie and the staff were great. Very clean, accommodating space.
Lydia
8/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful office and staff!
Jennifer
7/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I recommend your practice wholeheartedly all the time.
Sophia
7/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly/ knowledgeable staff, beautiful views, 10 out of 10 would get teeth cleaned again
Miranda
7/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Have been coming to the practice over 10 years. Am planning to retire this year, disappointed to be informed the practice does not accept Medicare
Stephen
7/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Anda (?) was great
Jaclyn
7/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The dental offices are not as nice as the ones in Pari.
Craig
7/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5 We are so glad we found your office!
Arden
7/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and the whole team went above and beyond to help me when I had a dental emergency. Everyone was accommodating and generous with their level of care. Dr. Parker was pragmatic and empathetic in his assessment - exactly what I needed. I'm excited to get my teeth in better shape and feel confident I have found the right dental care in Charlottesville. Thanks to Mary Katherine Taylor and Joy Nuckolls for the great recommendation!
Jane
7/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Love you all! You make me look forward to all my appintments
John
7/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Every staff member is kind and professional as they dealt with my crowns, cavities, and cleanings. Great team.
Holland
7/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly & very professional
Anjali
7/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5 This has always been such a wonderful place to come to through the years!!
Lydia
7/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you all for a wonderful first visit! Look forward to my next appointment.
Richard
6/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent in all matters related to my short and long term care.
Shelley
6/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I am extremely pleased with The quality of care and the compassion and friendliness of the entire staff.
Jill
6/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent dental hygienist--pleasant and attentive...teeth really clean of tartar. Nice job.
Jessica
6/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was fantastic!!!!! Thank you so very much for taking such great care of the baby while my husband and I got our cleanings done. Really above and beyond. Great practice. Wish we were staying in Charlottesville
George
6/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Anna, best ever!
Katherine
6/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent care - pain free, thorough, and friendly service. I would highly recommend.
Jeremy
6/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The clinic is clean and neat. Highly recommended.
Susan
6/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5 5 stars
Hannah
6/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and professional as always!
Doris
6/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a great experience for a dental office. They make you comfortable and you are never rushed.
R.
6/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and Staff ore the best!
Stephen
6/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I am very pleased with Micky at reception and Ashley my technician, they are very helpful, pleasant and professional.
Elizabeth
6/5/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The great care I have been provided by Dr. Parker and all staff members has magnanimously increased my level of calm during my dental visits and treatments. I have full trust in the care I am provided. I recommend this office whenever I am asked by anyone. Thanks to you all!
Hannah
5/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable, and the rest of the staff were already friendly and made me feel relaxed. Very impressed!
Sally2022
5/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I was so very impressed with the staff — both office and professional — at Drs. Jordan’s and Parker’s practice, as well as the quality of the services! Without doubt, it was the best cleaning (Anna) and consultation (Dr. Jordan) I’ve ever had (I’m 67), including those by my sister who just retired after 50 years of dental work — and she set a very high standard indeed. I cannot recommend them more highly!
Vicky
5/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5 In the future, you should inform your patients of changes in their insurance instead of waiting until they leave to call them and tell them you're sending a bill. Neither my husband nor me knew that I was not rolled over on January 1st. We had no idea only he and our children were on the plan. Your receptionist knew and felt it appropriate to wait until all services were rendered to tell me I'd be receiving a bill. I gave 4 stars because of this. I love Dr. Jordan.
Gail2021
5/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is great!
Leslie
5/23/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone at the office is so kind, patient, and friendly. They have my complete trust and confidence.
Richard
5/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I should have been given a cost estimate for the two crowns and one filling that I'll have on June. 11th. I also asked for a cash discount which was noted at the front desk. Since all of this work is being done at one time, there should be some savings for this procedure. Thank you
Mark
5/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been going to this office for 7 years. The personnel and service are always outstanding. I have highly recommended to several people looking for a dentist.
Heather
5/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Everything about the experience was, as always, terrific with one nagging exception. As I have to do each time, I had to ask to turn off the TV in the lobby. There is no way to sit in the small lobby and just ignore the exceptionally objectionable daytime television and advertising. It provides zero benefit to patients except when it can be turned off. Personally, I'd rather that it stay off and patients opt in if they want to watch it rather than having to opt out. Better yet, remove the TV altogether. Please!
Mary
5/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE AS NORMALLY.
Gene
5/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The office is very well kept .the people are new to me but they still know me by name. I haven't kept up with how long I have been coming but all is perfect.
Joseph
5/8/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Outstanding
Cathy
5/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Fabulous! Ashley is very friendly and professional. I have been working with her for 5 years or more. Feels like I am coming to see a friend twice a year.
Derek2022
5/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley Glover is the BEST! Friendly and skilled. No painful cleaning or bleeding like I have experienced elsewhere. I have seen 3 different dentists at this office, but Ashley is the primary reason I go there.
John
4/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Great dentist, great team.
Catherine
4/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming here for many years and have always been very pleased. I always feel like options are thought out and good standards of practice.
Mary
4/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Having a great dentist has always been a priority for me and whenever I move locations, I visit several before I settle on just the right one. Hands down, this is my favorite for all the right reasons.
Kimberly
4/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a great experience.
Anthony
4/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5 After years of changing dentists due to military moves, we have now settled in Charlottesville. I think we may have found our family’s permanent dentist office! They were warm and welcoming...the receptionist, dental hygienist, the dentist...all of them. Such a relief to find a dentist to take care of my entire family’s dental needs for many years to come. Highly recommend!
Shelley
4/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and all technicians have been great. Compared to Dana, the receptionist wasn't pleasant.
Janet
4/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 It is great!
Michael
3/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I always have a great experience at your office. Thank you for supporting the Veterans!
Abigail
3/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I have been satisfied with Dr. Parker. My husband's first appointment with Dr. Parker was less than satisfying. My husband needs a lot of dental work and Dr. Parker didn't spend more than ten minutes with him, just told him what he needed to do. Dr. Parker needs to know that not everyone likes going to the dentist. It would have been a better idea to maybe have another appointment to discuss and make a plan for the work my husband needed done. My husband felt like he needed to do everything Dr. Parker said to do and then was dismissed. He didn't feel like he had any say in the matter. Thanks for the opportunity to voice my concerns.
Wendy
3/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5 It’s not often that I look forward to a visit to the dentist but Dr. Parker and his team are so great and work with me on my complicated schedule. Dr Parker remembers little things that I have said to him and addresses any questions i have in a very comprehensive way offering me various options. By far the best dentist you will find in the Charlottesville area.
Robert
3/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I recently had a dental problem and needed to see a dentist asap. I called about a dozen dentists offices in the area. This was the most professional and helpful by far.
Autumn
3/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I had a delightful experience. Top notch. My last dentist offered a blanket, sleep mask, and head phones and its probably not that expensive to supply. Just an idea to distinguish yourselves.
Cynthia
3/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is so nice and caring about his patient’s comfort during their visit.
Craig
3/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Thanks for taking care of my emergency visit. I'm glad we found the root of the problem..
Kristin
3/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you!
Elizabeth
3/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I actually look forward to my visits at this office. Staff is always friendly and Ashley, my hygienist, is the best! She and Dr. Jordan are thorough and I feel that my oral health is at its optimum in their care.
Janet
3/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is professional and personable.
Zachary
2/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Clean, professional, friendly.
Ralf
2/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Very nice service! Thank you.
Cheryl
2/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5 The whole office is great! My hygienist Ashley is very good! My follow up with Dr. Parker always goes well. I appreciate their thoroughness and encouragement to maintain my oral health!
Kristin
2/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I always have a great experience with Dr. Parker and his staff. Everyone is always very welcoming and they make you feel like more than just a patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with dental needs.
James
2/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Great first impression. Already have my next visit scheduled.
Kennan
2/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Quick efficient and friendly staff.
William
2/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent service; professional and courteous staff; my procedure went very smoothly and without incident or discomfort and the dentist explained everything.
Jeffrey
2/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I love this dentist office. The staff is very friendly and very relaxed I normally hated going to the dentist office until I started going here and now i look forward to my appointment.
Michael
2/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I actually love going to the dentist! Dr. Parker and all of his staff are wonderful, professional and friendly.
Julie
2/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5 You all are awesome!
Rosemarie
2/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I've recommended Dr. Parker to people I know
Annette
2/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Would have been nice to have a new toothbrush, floss and some disposable dental picks, travel toothpaste. My old dentist always sent each of us home with a complimentary bag. But not a deal breaker!
Brock
2/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5 By far the best dentist office ever. So friendly and the receptionist at the front desk was beautiful :)
James
2/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional
Kimberly
2/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Always a nice experience when going to the dentist, everyone is so friendly.
Grant
2/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Amber was wonderful!
Bradley
1/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Very nice and professional. Quick service and great work!
Craig
1/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Per the recommendation, your office was what we were after. I already feel like I know the receptionist due to her friendly ways. The tech was able, of course. I was struck how both she and the dentist were extremely communicative with both checking for understanding. Very impressive. And the views from the chair are a huge plus. Thank you for the good service.
Priscilla
1/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Anna is always positive and professional. She anticipates my needs and makes my 6-month's visit as pleasant as possible. Thanks!!
George
1/23/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Great!
Paul
1/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I enjoy working with Anna, the hygienist. Her work is very professional, and she is friendly.
Tracy
1/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you Ashley for always taking great care of me!
Elizabeth
1/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5 Well done all!
Stephanie
1/4/2019
1 2 3 4 5 I love my dental team. I wish there was a program available to make quality partials affordable to hard working people like me. I am having some digestive issues because of my poor fitting partials. Affordable Dentures sell junk. I already know about them. I’m embarrassed that I can’t afford them.
Rachel
12/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Staff always so personable. Ashley is very personable yet professional. Comfort and care are paramount here. Dr. Parker is very thorough, professional, and also very personable, taking time to learn about his patients from a dental and personal perspective. I have never felt so comfortable receiving dental care as I do at Dr. Parker's practice. I offer the highest recommendation for this dental practice.
James
12/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley and the entire team were fantastic. Thank you!
Mark
12/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Professional staff & Dentist
Betty
12/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Two thumbs up for Dr. Jordan and Dr. Parker.
Susan
12/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5 More variety of music... I do not prefer constant rock and roll style Christmas music. I prefer more classical, instrumental or traditional Christmas music and mixed with other than Christmas music even during the season.. Thanks !
Mike
12/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome as usual.
Jennifer
11/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Could use updates, (TVs, tablets).
David
11/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley is our dental technician. We really like her work. We have tried other hygienists, but she is the best we have found.
Aubrey
11/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5 My visit was just what I have come to expect. Able to fully trust that the care is I receive is the best available.
Conner
11/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I love coming to this dentist. It’s always fast and easy, and Dr. Parker and the staff are always so friendly. 10/10 would recommend.
Mary
11/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5 EXCELLENCE IN MANNERS, SERVICE and TREATED WITH COURTESY...
Kristy
10/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Absolute best dentist!
Susan
10/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5 This was my first visit and I was a little nervous because of my broken tooth. Amber did my x rays and cleaning, and was professional and so nice. It made me feel so much better . Dr Jordan was also so nice and explained everything to me regarding my treatment options. I was very pleased with my visit.
Wesley
10/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5 The office was very nice and all staff were engaged and friendly. The hygienist I saw (Anna) was the BEST EVER! Also, the view from the operatory CANNOT BE BEAT! What a great, calming atmosphere, and I will be sure to tell friends/family/co-workers about this great office, friendly staff, and excellent denta care!
Robert
9/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5 All employees/staff should wear name tags.
Elizabeth
9/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I was treated with compassion and patient care during a lengthy dental procedure. Dr. Parker and the Assistant worked very well together during my procedure.
Patrick
9/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everone is nice there and I’m sure all ended well. But here are some things that happened which could have caused lanic in another client: 1. I show up and am told I’m getting a filling. But I’m there to get a post put in. I’m told No, that’s wrong. 2. She asks the dentist. Nope. Just a filling. I say Nope. The ortho told me I need a new post. 3. Dentist says Well let’s just drill out that temporary filling and see what’s in there! No novacane (cuz it’s in a crown... but no reassurance offered). 4. Before drilling Dentist tells me that he usually gets written correspondence from ortho ahead of time but did not in this case. I suggest we call them to find out. Nope. Let’s just drill. Disconcerting. 5. Once inside, dentist says. Yep. You need a post! 6. Hygenist says... this is my fist time doing this. Hmmm. Not reassuring. 7. Water splashing around, smelly chemicals being applied, yanking on mouth... no communicationt. I felt like a set of teeth to the team. Not a person.
Kristin
9/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you!
Ann
8/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5 over all great
Gail2021
8/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Hygenist didn't introduce herself, no big deal, but it would have been nice.
Laurie
8/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Parker is really the best - he listens, he calms, and he is just really good at what he does.
Dawn
8/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everything was perfect. In and out in a reasonable time with clean teeth and no pain!
John
8/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5 This dental office is very high quality. The staff is prompt, accessible and of a high professional level. The dentist did a great job, and the work was pain free. I highly recommend this group.
Michael
8/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Wait time: I think I waited for 15 minutes which is unusual. I was there about 10 minutes before being asked to update my record. Greeting: receptionist was on the phone when I arrived so I was never acknowledged.
Harold
8/8/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I do not see the point to surveys having "Strongly Agree" as an option. If I agree on something...I agree. Just for the record. Anna did a good job cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays. As for the masked man in the room...oh yeah, the dentist...you need to keep an eye on him. He smiles.
Cornelia
8/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Staff are always pleasant & courteous
Elizabeth
8/3/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I've been coming to this dentist for 9 years. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I plan to stick with them.
Stephanie
8/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I am very pleased with this office and with Dr. Jordan. He is awesome and I have been telling my sister to go see him. She has always been afraid of dentists. She would like and trust Dr. Jordan.
Roland
7/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5 The TV helps to pass the wait time.
Debra
7/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I love coming to this dentist office! The staff are all so friendly!
Kate
7/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I was sad to find out that Jenna left! I really enjoyed our 6-month catch-ups. Anna was great though, and I look forward to getting to know her.
Priscilla
7/24/2018
1 2 3 4 5 The welcoming, friendly atmosphere of the practice helps put patients at ease, no matter the reason for the visit. The staff exhibits respect for each other. A good experience all around.
Janet
7/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5 My appt was at 1:30. The front door was locked....The sign said they were having lunch. There was no place to sit and it was too hot to sit in the car. I would have appreciated a call to let me know that you now close your office for lunch. I have been a customer for over 20 years....
Kendra
7/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone there was so welcoming and nice. I just want to thank each and everyone of them for their time. I appreciate everything that they did to help me.
Kathryn
7/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5 The staff are always friendly and prompt!
Mark
7/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5 My hygienist, Ashley, was prompt, friendly, and diligent, as always. Dr. Jordan performed a thorough examination. I'm very pleased with the practice.
Melanie
7/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Thank you.
Zachary
7/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everything was awesome. The dentist was very nice and always checked to see if I was okay when doing my root canal.
James
7/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Outstanding!!!
Kristy
7/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Best dentist I ever had. I love Dr. Parker!
Joseph
6/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Ashley was competent, pleasant, and professional
James
6/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5 My gold bridge of 40+ years, who's lifetime was extended by at least 2 years thanks to the repair skills of Dr Parker, finally wore out. He installed a new bridge yesterday and I couldn't be happier. It fits like a glove, feels totally natural, and works like a charm. No adjustments required! And best of all, the entire procedure was totally painless!!
Carolyn
6/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Very professional.
Susan
6/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Very comfortable and nice!
Sadie
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I have been so pleased with the quality of care that Sadie has received at this office. Your staff does a phenominal job working with her to gain her trust and to encourage her four-year-old self to actively participate in her dental care. Thank you for everything!
Irving
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Great place great people
David
6/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was professional and friendly. Great experience.
  • The Harrison Family